Tournaments at PTC

Each season the Penticton Tennis Club hosts a variety of singles and doubles tournaments, including Club Championships, the Birks Cup, the Ainsley Cup, and other popular events.

2020 PTC Tournaments

PTC Ladies Doubles

Saturday, June 6 - Sunday, June 7

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Men’s Singles Club Championship

Saturday, July 11 - Sunday, July 12

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

PTC Mixed Doubles

Saturday, August 29 - Sunday, August 30

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Birk's Cup Men's Doubles

Saturday, September 12 - Sunday, September 13

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Kate Kimberly Ladies Singles

Saturday, September 26

Esplanade Men's Singles

Saturday, October 3

For more information about 2020 PTC Tournaments, please e-mail Kersten Grant, Tournaments Administrator.  

© Copyright 2020 Penticton Tennis Club

Developed by KJB Digital

Contact Us

Tel: (250) 770-2924

Email: info@pentictontennisclub.com

Address

675 Marina Way

Penticton, BC V2A 1H5