2019 Birk's Cup Winners

Updated: Mar 5

Thanks to all the players and organizers who helped make for another successful tournament.

2019 Birk's Cup Division 'A' Winners: Alain Brunelle and John Widing.

With rain in the forecast for Sunday, September 15, the 2019 Birk's Cup was changed to a one-day event, taking place on Saturday, September 14, 2019.

Starting at 8:00 p.m., the last rounds took place under the lights.

A special thank-you goes out to all participants who stayed until the bitter end to get all the matches played.

Next year will mark the 100th year since the Birk's Cup tournament was first played. See you all there!


© Copyright 2020 Penticton Tennis Club

Developed by KJB Digital

Contact Us

Tel: (250) 770-2924

Email: info@pentictontennisclub.com


675 Marina Way

Penticton, BC V2A 1H5